Hip HopVideos

Jim Jones – Hustle In the Mornin’ f. Sen City (VideO)

blame it on Shake March 25, 2011

Tracklist for Jones’ upcoming album (Capo, April 5th), can be found after the jump.

1. Intro f. Sen City & Chink Santana
2. Deep Blue f. Chink Santana
3. Carton Of Milk f. Game
4. The Paper f. Chink Santana
5. Heart Attack f. Sen City
6. Everybody Jones f. Aaron Lacrate
7. Drops Is Out f. Raekwon, Mel Matrix & Sen City
8. Let Me Fly f. Rell
9. Getting To The Money f. Cam’ron & Lady H
10. Take A Bow f. Lloyd Banks, Prodigy & Sen City
11. Perfect Day f. Shink Santana & Logic
12. Changing The Locks f. Ashanti
13. God Bless The Child f. Wyclef Jean
14. Itza

PREVIOUS: Jim Jones – Perfect Day (Video)