AlbumsHip Hop

A.Dd+ – When Pigs Fly (Album)

blame it on Meka March 28, 2011

The first freelease from the South today is from Dallas’ own up-comers, featuring production from Picnic Tyme. Spend some money, however, and you get a buncha free shit as well. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. The Rapper & The Poet
2. Brain Sex
3. Likeamug (feat. Sore Losers)
4. The Everyday
5. Greedy (feat. Mz. Fortune)
6. Mary Go (feat. Picnic Tyme)
7. Picnic Interlude
8. Erica & Jamie
9. Slow Tempo
10. Under (feat. Dustin Cavazos)
11. I’m So Dallas (DJ Sober Mix)
12. Goodwill
13. Satellites
14. Smell My Cologne (feat. Money Waters & Picnic Tyme)
15. Southbound

DOWNLOAD: A.Dd+ – When Pigs Fly (Album)