Hip HopNews

H.O.P.E. – Believe In HOPE Wright (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka March 29, 2011

It took two years and many more pushbacks, but finally the follow-up to the Compton spitter’s 2009 release Follow The Leader drops this Thursday (March 31st), presented by the dopehouse. I’ve been listening to the project nearly non-stop since it landed in my inbox late last night, and I’m proud to place to 2DB stamp on it. I believe you all will enjoy it as much as I have been too. Check out the tracklist and production credits down bottom.

1. Mr. Wright (Produced By Axel Foley)
2. Killer f. Alex Isley (Produced by J.LBS)
3. Body On Me f. Jhené Aiko (Produced By K. Roosevelt)
4. I Do It (Produced By K. Roosevelt)
5. Stand Up f. Pac Div (Produced by J.LBS)
6. Say So f. Kevin Cossom (Produced By Hit-Boy of Surf Club)
7. Do Better Blues f. Jhené Aiko (Produced by J. Pounds)
8. Me&Her (Produced By K. Roosevelt)
9. My Cool (Produced By Hit-Boy of Surf Club)
10. Gotta Go f. K.Roosevelt (Produced By K. Roosevelt)
11. Piano Cover (Produced By Nujabes)
12. Bliss feat. Y-O (of U-N-I) (Produced By Ro Blvd)

PREVIOUS: H.O.P.E. – Fly Ni**a Digest (prod. Swiff D) | I Do It | Compton’s Finest f. Kendrick Lamar | Gotta Go f. Roosevelt | Sincere (The Nas Tape) (Mixtape) | Death’s Door (prod. DiBia$e) | Bliss f. Y-O (of U-N-I) (Video)