AlbumsHip Hop

H.O.P.E. – Believe In HOPE Wright (Album)

blame it on Meka March 31, 2011

If I told you that Compton has more to offer than gang violence and Kendrick Lamar your probably wouldn’t believe me, so allow me to show you instead. I’m actually very excited to present to you all the latest project from Hub City’s H.O.P.E., not only as just another in the growing list of great projects coming from the Left Coast but as a project from an artist I’ve actually been championing for the last few years. I hope you all enjoy the project as much as I do.

Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Mr. Wright (Produced By Axel Foley)
2. Killer f. Alex Isley (Produced by J.LBS)
3. Body On Me f. Jhené Aiko (Produced By K. Roosevelt)
4. I Do It (Produced By K. Roosevelt)
5. Stand Up f. Pac Div (Produced by J.LBS)
6. Say So f. Kevin Cossom (Produced By Hit-Boy of Surf Club)
7. Do Better Blues f. Jhené Aiko (Produced By J.LBS.)
8. Me&Her (Produced By K. Roosevelt)
9. My Cool (Produced By Hit-Boy of Surf Club)
10. Remember The Days (Produced By J.LBS.)
11. Gotta Go f. K.Roosevelt (Produced By K. Roosevelt)
12. Piano Cover (Produced By Nujabes)
BONUS. Bliss feat. Y-O (of U-N-I) (Produced By Ro Blvd)

DOWNLOAD: H.O.P.E. – Believe In HOPE Wright (Album) | Alt Link | Mediafire | Alt Link 2