AlbumsHip Hop

Najee – From Water To Wine (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka March 31, 2011

A while back his single with fellow NYC rep Nitty Scott, MC was posted here, and the song was well-received. Now, Najee’s entire project is available and wanting the same response. Tracklist and link down bottom.

01. Cup Of Water (Intro) (Prod. By John Cave)
02. From Water To Wine (Prod. By Matt Cody & Brady Watts)
03. Destined To Be (Prod. By Grand Staff)
04. To Tomorrow (A Hip Hop Toast) (Prod. By Raw Stiles & Blake Brandes) Feat. Nitty Scott, MC
05. Hood And A Gun (Prod. By V.Don)
06. Exquisite (Prod. By D Animal) Feat. Shawn Sparks
07. Ridin’ (Prod. By Green Tank) Feat. Nigel Hall
08. Be Thy Self (Prod. By Ski Beatz) Feat. Rugz D. Bewler
09. Can’t Rule Me (Prod. By Green Tank)
10. Why Try (Prod. By Ski Beatz)
11. Money Run (Prod. By Grand Staff) Feat. KQuick
12. Gucci Wallet (Prod. By Matt Cody & Brady Watts)
13. Glass Of Wine (Outro) (Prod. By John Cave)

DOWNLOAD: Najee – From Water To Wine (Mixtape)