Hip HopNews

Mack & Malone – Money Music (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Miss_Peas April 1, 2011

Cover art and tracklisting for Mack 10 and Glasses Malone’s upcoming album, Money Music, dropping April 12th.

1 Everybody Gotta Go
2 Winnin’
3 Back to the Business
4 Money Drunk (feat. Jah Free & Red Cafe)
5 Extra Extra (feat. Boobie Soprano)
6 Got It Like That (feat. Fingazz)
7 Dear DEA (feat. Richie Rich)
8 Clint Eastwood (feat. Boobie Soprano)
9 Girls Everywhere (feat. Boobie Soprano)
10 Love Letter
11 Until the Feds Came