Hip Hop

Pete Rock x Smif-N-Wessun – Monumental (Trailer)

blame it on JES7 April 1, 2011

Looking forward to more ‘Cessions At The Doghillee’.

Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun have joined forces to record an entire album together titled ‘Monumental’. Album will be released June 28th on Duck Down Music. Monumental is entirely produced by Pete Rock with features from Raekwon, Bun B, Pharoahe Monch, Styles P, Memphis Bleek, Hurricane G, Sean Price & Buckshot.

PREVIOUS: Pete Rock x Smif-N-Wessun – Prevail f. Raekwon