Hip HopSongs

Pac Div – Mania! (Album) [NoDJ]

blame it on Meka April 4, 2011

Nice. Pac Div drops Don Cannon from their latest project. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. The Mirror
2. SuperNegroes
3. Anti-Freeze
4. Take Me High
5. Fallin’
6. Same ‘Ol Shit
7. Nobody’s Perfect
8. Chief Rocka Freestyle feat. Casey Veggies
9. Your Fuckin’ Song
10. Show You feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
11. Saved
12. Somethin’ feat. Ty$
13. Still a Knucklehead feat. Sir Michael Rocks
14. Out

DOWNLOAD: Pac Div – Mania! [NoDJ]
DOWNLOAD: Pac Div – Mania! (Mixtape)