Hip HopSongs

Exile – Dawn Of The Nothing

blame it on Meka April 5, 2011

The 10 x 10″ LA Series from Dublin, Ireland’s All City Records is coming to a close. The limited edition 10″ series featured an array of artists including Dam-Funk, Teebs, Tokimonsta, Samiyam, Ta’Raach, and many others, and provided fans with a great overview of the Los Angeles beat community. Not everyone featured on the compilation is originally from Los Angeles, but transplant or not, this series showcases LA and the immense amount of talent coming to the city from all over the world. This time around, the 10th edition features Exile and Free the Robots, both powerful players in the LA producers community.

New Exile anything FTW.

DOWNLOAD: Exile – Dawn Of The Nothing | Mediafire
PURCHASE: All City Records LA 10″ Series #10 w/ Exile and Free The Robots [via iTunes]