Curren$y – Covert Coup (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka April 6, 2011

National Weed Day is about to get a little bit gullier when this drops.

1. BBS
2. The Type f. Prodigy
3. Blood Sweat and Gears f. Fiend
4. Ventilation
5. Life Instructions f. Smoke DZA
6. Smoke Break
7. Double 0 7
8. Scottie Pippen f. Freddie Gibbs
9. Full Metal
10. Coming Up
All Tracks produced by The Alchemist

DON’T SLEEP: Trademark Da Skydiver, Young Roddy & Curren$y – Jet Life To the Next Life (Mixtape)