AlbumsHip Hop

M.i – Prep Time (Album)

blame it on Meka April 7, 2011

I dropped a song from Austin, TX native M.i a few days ago, and the response was largely positive. SO, for those who were interested in hearing mroe from him here is his latest mixtape. Tracklist and link down bottom.

01. Closer [prod. Tyler Keyes]
02. Never Let You Fall [prod. Tyler Keyes]
03. If You Could [prod. Tyler Keyes & Jimmy Easy]
04. Back to Austin [prod. M.i]
05. Until I Get On [prod. M.i]
06. M (ft. Dj Spyda) [prod. Tyler Keyes]
07. You & Me [prod. Tyler Keyes]
08. Baby (ft. Kandid Mcfly) [prod. Tyler Keyes]
09. Gotta Go [prod. M.i]
10. Smilin [prod. J Beatz]
11. As a Kite [prod. Tyler Keyes]
12. After I’m Gone [prod. Tyler Keyes]
13. Take a Loss (ft. Mikkey Halsted) [prod. Tyler Keyes]
14. My Fault [prod. Tyler Keyes]
15. This Door [prod. Tyler Keyes]
16. Hold On [prod. Tyler Keyes]
17. Wrong Again {Bonus}
18. For a Reason (ft. Lq, Yung & Kemyst) [prod. M.i]*
19. Until I Get On (Remix) (ft. Laws) [prod. M.i]

DOWNLOAD: M.i – Prep Time (Album) [via DJBooth]