Hip HopSongs

Outasight – Figure 8

blame it on Meka April 7, 2011

OU is dropping Figure 8 on April 26th. You can check the tracklisting for it down bottom, courtesy of Complex.

DOWNLOAD: Outasight – Figure 8 | Mediafire
PREVIOUS: Outasight – It’s Like That (Video)

1. So What (Produced by Cook Classics)
2. Figure 8 (Produced by Matt Max)
3. Maybe Next Time (Produced by Cook Classics)
4. Life or Something Like It (Produced by The Knocks)
5. Everyday (Produced by Cook Classics)