AlbumsHip Hop

Chamillionaire – Major Pain 1.5 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake April 20, 2011

This dropped back on Monday, but I was too busy wrapping up my European visit to get to it. *shrugs… anyways, Cham handles the majority of the work while Big K.R.I.T. and Nipsey Hu$$le add a little flavor on a few tracks.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Already Dead (Intro)
02 War To Your Door
03 Slow City Don
04 Slow it Down
05 Next Flight Up
06 Never Come Down
07 This My World f. Big K.R.I.T. (prod. VMAN Productions)
08 King Me
09 Chandelier Ceiling (prod. Big K.R.I.T.)
10 Livin Better Now
11 Gotta Be The Baddest
12 Naked Man Skit (Roy Wood Jr)
13 When Ya On f. Nipsey Hu$$le (prod. Andrew Dawson)
14 Think About it
15 My Toy Soldier
16. Stay Screwed N Chopped
17 Forever Be A King
18 Tone For Life (Famous)
19 Wake Up (Outro)

DOWNLOAD: Chamillionaire – Major Pain 1.5 [via]