AlbumsHip Hop

Fabolous – The S.O.U.L. Tape (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka April 21, 2011

Fab’s latest project – a tape indirectly inspired from Jay’s Blueprint, soul-sample era, finally arrives. Tracklist and link down bottom.

01 Pain
02 Wolves In Sheep Clothing f. Paul Cain
03 Really Tho
04 That’s Not Love f. Lil Wayne
05 Leaving You
06 In the Morning
07 Drugs (Do This To Me) f. Paul Cain & Broadway
08 Y’all Don’t Hear Me Tho f. Red Cafe
09 Phone Numbers
10 Mo Brooklyn, Mo Harlem, Mo Southside f. Lloyd Banks & Vado
11 Riesling & Rolling Papers
12 Slow Down f. Trey Songz
13 Pay Back Music f. Paul Cain
14 Look At Her f. Ne-Yo & Ryan Leslie

DOWNLOAD: Fabolous – The S.O.U.L. Tape (Mixtape) | Mediafire
– Alternate link available at DatPiff.