AlbumsHip Hop

Von Pea (of Tanya Morgan) – Grand(er) Vonye (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka April 24, 2011

Grand(er) Vonye! remixed in 24 hours 4 years ago. I love the samples I found for Progress Report and Critical Beatdown (keep in mind this is a remixed project so these beats didnt exist when the songs were written) and I got tired of not sharing this with anyone so…here it is! (You can say $0 by the way) – Von Pea

Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Introduction f. Ilyas
2. We Need To Know
3. We Out There
4. Progress Report f. Donwill
5. Critical Beatdown
6. BK Spirit
7. Voodoo f. Jermiside
8. Explosive f. Donwill
9. Change f. Che Grand
10. Living A Movie
11. Call The Cops f. Spec Boogie

DOWNLOAD: Von Pea (of Tanya Morgan) – Grand(er) Vonye (Mixtape) [via BandCamp]