Hip HopNews

Co$$ – Before I Awoke (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka April 25, 2011

June 21st, 2011 is the date for Co$$’ debut album after all this time. Expect the likes of Blu, Exile, Aloe Blacc, Sene, Shawn Jackson and Cook Classics to grace the album. Look out for the first single, “Spaceman,” to drop June 7th.

01 Risen (prod. J83)
02 Spaceman (prod. Fonetik Simbol)
03 Khakis and Taylors (prod. Fonetik Simbol)
04 In the Wind (prod. J83)
05 When I Feel f. Shawn Jackson (prod. J83)
06 10-4 (prod. Insightful)
07 What It Is? (prod. Knxwledge)
08 Burn It Down (prod. Cook Classics)
09 Da Meanest (prod. Exile)
10 Pot Ash (prod. Exile)
11 Only When I Dream f. Sene & Aloe Blacc (prod. Chief)
12 Love Is (prod. Chief)
13 Born Again f. Blu & Sene (prod. Fonetik Simbol)
14 No Allah (prod. Erik L)
15 Scriptures (prod. The Soul Academy)
16 Before I Awoke (No Rest) (prod. Beatnick Dee)
17 So Simple (prod. Tranzformer) [Bonus]
18 Falling From Grace (prod. DJ Playa Haze) [Bonus]
19 Star f. Shawn Jackson (prod. Fonetik Simbol) [Bonus]

PREVIOUS: Co$$ – The Future’s Past: A Collection of Rejected Excellence (Mixtape)