AlbumsHip Hop

Oddisee – Mental Liberation (Album x Bonus Tracks)

blame it on Shake April 25, 2011

While organizing session files on his harddrive, Oddisee came across some bonus material from the vaults of his 2009 release Mental Liberation. Excited with the find, he’s decided to release them (along with the album) for free. Features include Rapper Big Pooh, J-Live, Georgia Anne Muldrow, MED, Black Milk, Prince Po, Silent Knight, Kenn Starr, LMNO, Invincible, Dudley Perkins and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Hip Hop’s Cool Again
02 Let the Music f. LMNO
03 The Jungle f. Hassaan Mackey & Bilal Salaam
04 Get Up f. Declaime, Prince Po, Yu & DJ Clear
05 Q&A f. Kenn Starr
06 Rhymes Get Written f. Silent Knight & XO
07 What’s Crazy f. J-Live & Stik Figa
08 Cold for That One f. Trek Life
09 Endure (rmx) f. Georgia Anne Muldrow, MED & Rapper Big Pooh
10 Don’t Sleep f. Invincible & Finale
11 Drugs Outside (rmx) f. Black Milk & Rapper Big Pooh
12 When Everything Changed

13 Is That Why You’re Here [Bonus]
14 Revival [Bonus]
15 Holding it Back [Bonus]

DOWNLOAD: Oddisee – Mental Liberation (Album)*

*I believe the free download is only available this week. If it runs out, the album is still available on iTunes.