Statik Selektah & Lord Sear – Open Bar Classics V. 1: The 80s (Mixtape)

blame it on JES7 April 25, 2011

*Late pass. All you 70s & 80s babies will find some enjoyment in this one. Statik teams up with funnyman Lord Sear for an all 80s mix. Jam to it while watching re-runs of Airwolf in the background. 90s R&B mix coming up next.

01 Intro
02 Jocelyn Brown: “Somebody Else’s Guy”
03 Fatback: “I Found Lovin”
04 Rene & Angela: “I Love You More”
05 The Whatnauts: “Help Is On The Way”
06 Womack & Womack: “Baby Im Scared Of You”
07 Fonda Ray: “Over Like a Fat Rat”
08 Junior: “Mama Used to Say”
09 Central Line: “Walking Into Sunshine”
10 The Jones Girls: “Nights Over Egypt”
11 Patty Austin & Quincy Jones: “Betcha Wouldnt Hurt Me”
12 Donald Byrd: “Love Has Come Around”
13 Gwen Guthrie: “Seventh Heaven”
14 Stevie Wonder: “Love Light In Flight”
15 Slave: “Watching You”
16 Odyssey: “Inside Out”
17 Sylvia Striplin: “Give Me Your Love”
18 Alicia Myers: “I Want To Thank You”
19 Chaka Khan: “I Know You, I Live You”
20 Unlimited Touch: “Searching To Find The One”
21 Jeanette Lady Day: “Come Let Me Love You”
22 Atlantic Star: “When Love Calls”
23 Shalamar: “Night to Remember”
24 Change: “The Glow Of Love”
25 Michael Jackson: “Rock With You”

DOWNLOAD: Mediafire