Blaq Poet – Blaq Poet Society (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka May 3, 2011

The screwball is gearing up to drop his latest project June 21st. He still gets props for crafting the acronym I’ll scream out a window from time to time.

1. Intro
2. Power Music (produced by Stu Bangas)
3. Butcher Shop (ft. R.A The Rugged Man) (produced by Vanderslice)
4. Charles Speaks
5. Daytime Shootouts (ft. Jaysaun & Chief Kamachi) (produced by Stu Bangas)
6. Hood Talk (produced by Stu Bangas)
7. Bushmaster Music (ft. Vinnie Paz & Lateb) (produced by Stu Bangas)
8. Guns N Ammo (produced by Vanderslice)
9. Mortuary Music (produced by Vanderslice)
10. Bill Speaks
11. New Age Villain (ft. Reef The Lost Cauze) (produced by Vanderslice)
12. Blood Pool (ft. Wais P) (produced by Stu Bangas)
13. Life Of A Hustler (ft. Capone) (produced by Vanderslice)
14. Nighttime Shootouts (ft. Apathy & Celph Titled) (produced by Stu Bangas)