Tech N9ne – All 6′s And 7′s (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Miss_Peas May 5, 2011

Features include B.o.B, Yelawolf, Twista, Busta Rhymes, Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne, T-Pain and many more. All 6′s and 7′s out June 7th (pre-orders available now).

1. The Pledge
2. Technicians
3. Military (Skit)
4. Am I A Psycho? f. B.o.B & Hopsin
5. He’s A Mental Giant
6. Worldwide Choppers f. Ceza, JL B.Hood, Uso, Yelawolf, Twista, Busta Rhymes, D-Loc & Twisted Insane
7. We Miss You Man (Skit)
8. I Love Music f. Kendrick Lamar & Oobergeek
9. Strangeland
10. Call From Richie (Skit)
11. The Boogieman f. Stokley (of Mint Condition) & First Degree the D.E.
12. Cult Leader f. Liz Suwandi
13. Call From KC Poet Camile (Skit)
14. Fuck Food f. Lil Wayne, T-Pain & Krizz Kaliko
15. Overtime f. Stevie Stone
16. Pornographic f. Snoop Dogg, E-40 & Krizz Kaliko
17. You Owe Like Pookie f, Jay Rock & Kutt Calhoun
18. Delusional f, Nikkiya
19. So Lonely f. Blind Fury & Mackenzie O’Guin
20. If I Could f. Stephen Carpenter & Chino Moreno
21. Angry Caller (Skit)
22. Love Me Tomorrow f. Big Scoob
23. Mama Nem
24. Promiseland f. Nikkiya

PREVIOUS: Tech N9ne – F.A.N.S.