Killer Mike – BANGx3 (FreEP)

blame it on Meka May 6, 2011

Before he asks for your pledge, Killer Mike wants you to bang it out with him on his latest quickstrike project. Tracklist and link down bottom.

01. Hello (prod. Soundtrakk)
02. In My City f. T.I. (prod. Don Cannon)
03. At The Top (prod. Lil C)
04. Gotta Know That (prod. Raz/Beat Billionaire)
05. Ready Set Go (rmx) f. T.I. & Big Boi (prod. No I.D.)
06. Pay Up (prod. Lil C)
07. Cash Out (prod. Lil C
08. Go Out On The Town f. Young Jeezy (prod. Raz/Beat Billionaire)
09. Blind Justice (prod. DJ Toomp)

DOWNLOAD: Killer Mike – Bang x3 EP