Mistah F.A.B – The Grind Is a Terrible Thing to Waste 2 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake May 6, 2011

I’ve been meaning to put this up for a few days, but you know how shit goes sometimes. Anyways, Fabby Davis Jr. is back with yet another project. The grind continues.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Pussy Niggaz f. Philthy Rich (prod. Ekzakt)
02.Bring The Hood Out (prod.Johnny Juliano)
03. Can You Do It Like Pinky? f. Pinky (prod. DJ Mr. Rogers)
04. Smokin’ Blunts f. Lil Cease & Jay Rock (prod. Lil Cease)
05. Dear Fans (prod. Ekzakt)
06. Done It All f. Lil Boosie, Yo Gotti & Tajma (prod. Tha Bizness)
07. Got Me Fucked Up (prod. Sonny Digital)
08. For The Dough (prod. Johnny Juliano)
09. Grindin’ f. Lil Kev (prod. Ekzakt)
10. Ham Dam (prod. G5 Kid Murph)
11. Q&A f. OJ Da Juiceman (prod. Fatboi)
12. Swagger Jacker f. Tity Boi (prod. Ekzakt)
13. Old School f. Rico Da Kidd
14. No Matter What
15. Everything You Hear f. AWax
16. Lost In The Music (Blast Holiday)
17. Checkin In f. DB Tha General & Tajma
18. Ain’t Fuckin’ Witchu (prod. !llmind)

DOWNLOAD: Mistah F.A.B – The Grind Is A Terrible Thing To Waste 2 [via]