Talent Couture – So Many Gems (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake May 6, 2011

After a few leaks, Talent Couture joins forces with SD to release his latest project. Features include Smoke DZA, The Kid Daytona, Neako and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Woogie Talk (Prod. By Chemist)
02 Live2GetFly f. Smoke DZA (prod. Chemist)
03 HiGh.HiGh.HiGh f. Neako (prod. Kuddie Fresh)
04 So Many Gems
05 The Clouds f. Boogz Boogetz & Aliesa Nicole (prod. AYO)
06 Issac Haze f. The Kid Daytona (prod. Mak)
07 Everybody Who Ain’t Made It Yet
08 Never Will (prod. Chemist)
09 Secrets (prod. Chemist)
10 Get Fresh Pay Bills f. Aliesa Nicole (prod. AYO)
11 Helluva Vibe (prod. Mak)
12 Vision (prod. Chemist)
13 Outta Sight, Outta Mind f. Tayse Solo (prod. Mak)
14 Swagarachi f. G4 Boyz (prod. Mak)

DOWNLOAD: Talent Couture – So Many Gems [via]