Shake’s Sunday Soothing Session (Take 85)

blame it on Shake May 8, 2011

Well well well… look what we have here. I know it’s been quite sometime since I hit y’all with a Soothing Session. I believe the last one came in November haha. Anyways, after a few month hiatus I’m gonna work on bringing it back. This comeback installment features new/unreleased music by R. Kelly, Chris Brown, Musiq Soulchild, Omarion, Solange and more.

DOWNLOAD: Ryan Leslie – Glory

DOWNLOAD: R. Kelly – Ghost [Unreleased]

Akon – Burn That Bridge

Chris Brown – Fools With You

Chris Brown – She Ain’t You [Video]

Cherlise – All Night Love

Jason Derulo – Don’t Wanna Go Home (prod. The Fliptones)

Jordin Sparks – I Am Woman

J. Valentine – Leggo

Ledsi – Shut Up

Musiq Soulchild – dowehaveto
– Off Musiq’s 6th studio album, MusiqInTheMagiq, available now.

Musiq Soulchild – Yes
– See above.

Omarion – Cut a Rug

Rico Love – Wanna Hear U Say

Solange – Left Side Drive [Demo/Unreleased]
– Written for Scottish duo Boards of Canada two years ago.

DOWNLOAD: Shake’s Sunday Soothing Session (Take 85)