eLZhi – ELmatic (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake May 9, 2011

So tomorrow at 1pm EST, eLZhi will finally be releasing this long-awaited project. Until then, check out the artwork (above) and tracklist (after the jump).

01 The Genesis
02 Detroit State of Mind (Houseshoes Shout)
03 Halftime | Video
04 Memory Lane
05 The World Is Yours
06 Represent
07 Life’s A !! f. Royce Da 5’9″ & Stokley Williams (of Mint Condition)
08 One Love
09 It Ain’t Hard To Tell (Pete Rock Shout)
10 Pete Rock Shout

Spotted at XXL.