Mayer Hawthorne – Impressions (FreEP)

blame it on Shake May 11, 2011

For no other reason than the love of music, Mayer Hawthorne decided to release a six-track EP in which he covers the likes of Jon Brion, The Isley Brothers, Chromeo and more. For back stories on each, head over to StonesThrow.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Work to Do
02 Don’t Turn the Lights On
03 You’ve Got eh Makings of a Lover
04 Fantasy Girl
05 Little Person
06 Mr. Blue Sky

DOWNLOAD: Mayer Hawthorne – Impressions (Covers EP)