Shake’s Sunday Soothing Edition (Take 86)

blame it on Shake May 15, 2011

Wheew.. made it with a few minutes to spare (as far as y’all East Coasters are concerned). New/unreleased music from Jamie Foxx, Akon, Jeremih, Tank, Trey Songz and more.

DOWNLOAD: Tank – Celebrate (rmx) f. Chris Brown & Trey Songz

DOWNLOAD: Jamie Foxx – Sexy

Akon – Time Is Money f. Big Meech

Bei Maejor – Racks On Racks (Piano Cover)

Bobby V – If I Can’t Have You [Video]

Britni Elise – Rock This Shit

CJ Hilton – For You f. Tank

IYAZ – Pretty Girls f. Travie McCoy (prod. J.R. Rotem)

Jeremih – Motivation (rmx) f. Lil Wayne

JoJo – The Other Chick

Lance Drummonds – Share My Heart Again [Video]

Lonny Bereal – Favor f. Kelly Rowland

Lumidee – Celebration f. Beenie Man

Omarion – Battle f. Red Cafe [Video]

Pitbull – Give Me Everything f. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer [Video]

Pretty Ricky – Topless f. Snoop Dogg & Trick Daddy

Raheem DeVaughn – Hopeless Romantic [Video]

RAS – Shattered (In Pieces)

Shouts to OnSMASH, X and ThisIsRNB.

DOWNLOAD: Shake’s Sunday Soothing Edition (Take 86)
PREVIOUS: Take 85 | (2)Deep: The R&B Edition Part Ni