Nametag – Classic Cadence v.3 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake May 23, 2011

Guest appearances and production coming from Guilty Simpson, Quest MCODY, Buff1, Black Milk, Nameless and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 The Hundreds (prod. Nameless)
02 Break Even (prod. Peace Of Mind)
03 Tunnel Vision (prod. Black Bethoven)
04 Raw-Dirty-Filth f. Guilty Simpson (prod. Nameless)
05 Award Winner f. ONPoint & Gratiot Jones (prod. Flawless Tracks)
06 S.I.N. f. Quest MCODY & Buff 1 (prod. Black Milk)
07 Hard Rock Cafe (f. ONPoint (prod. Flawless Tracks)
08 AutoPilot (prod. Black Bethoven)
09 A Toast f. Gratiot Jones & TGL (prod. Black Bethoven)
10 Back With Heat f. Praverb (prod. Teddy Roxpin)
11 Raw-Dirty-Filth (rmx) (prod. Black Bethoven)
12 Blaaaow! (prod. Nameless)

DOWNLOAD: Nametag & Dub MD – Classic Cadence v.3 (Mixtape)