Bad Meets Evil – Hell: The Sequel (Tracklist)

blame it on JES7 May 25, 2011

Uh oh. Mark your calendars: June 14th. Great month for Hip-Hop releases. Props to HHNM. Shameless plug: follow the twitter.

01 Welcome 2 Hell (prod. Havoc)
02 Fastlane (prod. Supa Dups)
03 The Reunion (prod. Sid Roams)
04 Above the Law (prod. Mr. Porter)
05 I’m On Everything f. Mike Epps (prod. Mr. Porter)
06 A Kiss (prod. Bangladesh)
07 Lighters f. Bruno Mars (prod. Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy)
08 Take from Me (prod. Mr. Porter)
09 Loud Noises f. Slaughterhouse (prod. Mr. Porter)

PREVIOUS: RapFix Live With Eminem & Royce Da 5′9″ (Live Stream)