Hip HopVideos

Chopped Herring Presents: Welcome To the Great Outdoors EP f. Action Bronson, Meyhem Lauren & Shaz Illyork

blame it on JES7 May 30, 2011

Shaz Illyork – Pain Killers (prod. Don Producci)

For all you Action Bronson, Meyhem Lauren and Shaz Illyork fans, this ones for y’all. Chopped Herring Records is proud to present the first offering of music from the above three Queens-repping emcees on wax. The first 75 copies will be pressed on yellow vinyl repping the N, R and Q trains in Queens, the next 75 pressed on blue for the E train. Tracklisting, order info and another video for a song that will appear on this 12″ after the jump. Peace to Bob.

Chopped Herring Records is thoroughly proud to have hooked up with the DOPEST new talent to come out of NYC for very many years and are introducing them on vinyl for the very first time with ‘Welcome to the Great Outdoors’, an 8-track EP of some of their SICKEST joints never pressed on vinyl until NOW. You are gonna be hearin lots more from these cats in the years to come.

A1 Meyhem Lauren – Queens
A2 Shaz Illyork – Painkillers
A3 Action Bronson – Dance Song
A4 Meyhem Lauren – Makin Stacks

B1 Mehem Lauren & Action Bronson – Typhoon Rap
B2 Shaz Illyork – Die Dreaming
B3 Shaz Illyork & Action Bronson – German Engineering
B4 Action Bronson – Imported Goods

Pre-orders being taken here.

Action Bronson – Dance Song (Cut & Paste Video)