The Cool Kids – When Fish Ride Bicycles (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka May 31, 2011

Chuck and Mike’s debut album, brought to you by Green Label Sound, finally drops July 12th. You see Dr. Dre, it’s not that hard to drop an album after it’s been heavily delayed.

1. Rush Hour Traffic
2. GMC
3. Boomin’ (feat. Tennille)
4. Sour Apples (feat. Travis Barker)
5. Penny Hardaway (feat. Ghostface Killah)
6. Bundle Up
7. Gas Station (feat. Bun B)
8. Get Right
9. Swimsuits (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
10. Roll Call (feat. Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Boldy James)
11. Summer Jam (feat. Maxine Ashley) (Prod. by Pharrell Williams)