Curren$y – Weekend At Burnies (Tracklist)

blame it on JES7 June 2, 2011

Releasing June 28. Pre-orders being taken now at Warner Bros..

01. #jetsgo*
02. Still featuring Trademark and Young Roddy
03. She Don’t Want A Man
04. One Life
05. You See It
06. Televised featuring Fiend (International Jones)
07. This Is The Life
08. On G’s featuring Young Roddy and Trademark
09. Money Machine
10. What’s What

PREVIOUS: Nardwuar vs. Curren$y pt.2 (Video)