Jay-Z & Kanye West – Watch The Throne (Tentative Tracklist)

blame it on Meka June 6, 2011

I’m not a fan of unconfirmed tracklistings, but this may be more correct than I believe since Jay has gone on record to say there’s only ten tracks on the entire album. However, “H.A.M.” doesn’t seem to make an appearance on it (unless it’s a “bonus” track), so per usual take this track list (and its rumored July release date) with a grain of salt.

1. Lift Off f. Bruno Mars & Beyoncé
2. Murder To Excellence
3. Illest Mother(f**ker) Alive
4. Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)
5. That Shit Crazy
6. Living So Italian
7. Who Gonna Stop Me?
8. Whole Lifetime
9. We Are Young
10. Anthem

SHAKE UPDATE: According to Low, the titles above are in fact real (albeit a few are still missing).