Skyzoo – The Great Debater (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka June 7, 2011

After a few very dope leaks, Sky’s highly anticipated new mixtape is finally here for the masses. Tracklist and link down bottom. Don’t forget; his release party/concert also goes down tonight as well. You can check the flyer down bottom also.

1. Complicated Rhythm
2. Rap Like Me
3. Written In The Drums
4. Designer Drugs
5. Parade Me
6. We Here
7. Atypical
8. Expensive Habits f. Jesse Boykins III
9. Until It All Goes f. Manhattan
10. Test Drive
11. Inheritance
12. Get Him To The Greek
13. Could’ve Struck The Lotto
14. For The Awake f. King Mez
15. For The Sleepers
16. The Definitive Prayer

DOWNLOAD: Skyzoo – The Great Debater (Mixtape) | Alt Link