Theophilus London – Timez Are Weird These Days (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka June 7, 2011

Shot by Jonathan Mannion

Theophilus’ major-label debut lands everywhere July 19th, but you can pre-order it on iTunes. I can’t wait for this.

1. Last Name London
2. Love Is Real f. Holly Miranda
3. Wine And Chocolates
4. All Around The World
5. She’s Great (interlude)
6. Why Even Try f. Sara Quin
7. Stop It
8. Girls Girls $
9. One Last Time
10. Lighthouse
11. I Stand Alone