Crooked I – Planet C.O.B. v.2 (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake June 8, 2011

As the image above portrays, Crook is set to release the second installment of Planet C.O.B on July 12th. Hit the jump for the tracklist.

1 Pac & Biggie
2 Coniyac – C.O.B. Bosses f. Horseshoe Gang
03 Sauce Tha Boss – California Swag f. Julius Luciano
4 Iceman – Look Up
5 Horseshoe Gang – Brand New
6 Tha1 – High Life f. Matt Le-on & Miles High
7 Coniyac – Keep The Club Rockin
8 Sauce Tha Boss – Diamonds f. Julius Luciano
9 Karelezz – Die Slow f. Crooked I & Advice
10 PWT – Displacement f. Crooked I
11 Iceman – Callin Me f. DJ F-Plus
12 We Made It f. Keana
13 Coniyac – Green Zone f. Crooked I
14 Horseshoe Gang – All Day
15 All I Know
16 J.P. – Holding My Chain f. Crooked I [Bonus]

From the look of it, it seems like will have to wait Million Dollar Story (which is dope as hell from what I’ve heard so far) to get another solo project.

PREVIOUS: Crooked I – Everyday (Video)