The Kickdrums – The Ghost (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake June 8, 2011

Serving as a prequel to their upcoming album, Meet Your Ghost (June 28th), The Kickdrums drop off a new mixtape with features from Freddie Gibbs, The Kid Daytona, RZA, Scarface, U-N-I and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Ghost (Intro)
02 Perfect World f. RZA
03 Machine Gun Kelly – Stereo f. Fitts
04 Take Shape Automatically f. Kid Daytona
05 All Over Again
06 How to Disappear f. Verabal
07 Colors (Interlude)
08 Thinking Out Loud
09 Hot As Sun – Come Come (KickDrums Remix)
10 Peter Bjorn & John – Lay It Down f. GLC & Trouble Andrew (prod. The Kickdrums)
11 Scarface – To the Beat of the Drum (prod. The KickDrums)
12 We Can Never Go Back M Love f. U-N-I
13 Open Your Eyes
14 Take Aim… Boom! f. Freddie Gibbs & Fitts
15 Optimistic Captive
16 I’m Gonna Dress In All Black
17 Autonomy
18 Love Buzz (Nirvana Cover)
19 Animal

DOWNLOAD: The Kickdrums – The Ghost Mixtape [via]