T.Shirt – I Should Just Chill (FreEP)

blame it on Shake June 10, 2011

Came out a little while ago but I had other shit to take care of. I’ll leave it at that.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Ode To Raekwon (prod. The Letter L)
02 Lana, Kim & AMK (prod. The Letter L)
03 For The Record (prod. Steel Tipped Dove)
04 Don’t Take It Personal (prod. Ayesroc)
05 20 Minute Blowjobs (prod. Shaun Lee’s Ping Pong Orchestra)
06 Get Off Me (prod. Jahlil Beats)
07 Art Bully (prod. Illtal)
08 I Should Just Chill (prod. J. Cole)
09 What They Said (prod. KRK!)

DOWNLOAD: T.Shirt – I Should Just Chill EP