MeLo-X – Inside The Mind Of Melo (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka June 13, 2011

Photography By Vinny Picone

GFCNY put together this compilation of tracks spanning MeLo-X’s extensive catalog thus far to re-introduce him to those who’ve been living under the proverbial rock, Geico-style. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. King’s Theme feat. Jesse Boykins III
2. Thee Anthem
3. Google Alerts (Nite n Day MeLo-Eclipse)
4. Rapity Rap Remix feat. Kendrick Lamar & Mickey Factz
5. The Highest (Extended Live Redit)
6. Treat Her Right (And I Know)
7. Gone Baby feat. Paul Mcartney & Erykah Badu
8. Stop El Mundo
9. Average Fruit (MeLo-X Remix)
10. She is Forever feat. Jesse Boykins III & Theophilus London
11. Get It UP feat. NTU (Prod. by MeLo-X)
12. Broken Wings feat. Jesse Boykins III
13. Keep The Faith feat. Jesse Boykins III & Chris Faust
14. Mirrors in My Mind (Kordan Remix)
15. Canigetonmy
16. Houstatlantavegas feat. SonnyMoon (MeLo-X Remix)
17. Time Instrumental
18. Tehas Beans Instrumental

DOWNLOAD: MeLo-X – Inside The Mind Of Melo (Mixtape)