Hip HopSongs

The Academy – Samurydas f. Kurupt & Raekwon

blame it on Shake June 28, 2011

From the upcoming compilation, The Academy, featuring the likes of Jadakiss, Pete Rock, Royce Da 5’9″, Redman, Styles P, Crooked I, Sean Price, Method Man, Canibus, Billy Danze, PackFM, Chino XL and many more. Production credits go to Terminal 3 Productions.

DOWNLOAD: The Academy – Samurydas f. Kurupt, Raekwon & Kojoe (prod. Marlon Price & JP Beats) | Mediafire