Jay Rock – Follow Me Home (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka July 7, 2011

Jay Rock’s long-awaited Strange Music debut hits stores July 26th. You can hit his homestead to pre-order, where you’ll receive a few extra goodies as well.

Tracks 4, 11 and 13 please.

1. Intro (Skit)
2. Code Red
3. Bout That
4. No Joke f. Ab-Soul
5. Hood Gone Love It f. Kendrick Lamar
6. Westside f. Chris Brown
7. Elbows
8. Boomerang
9. All I Know Is
10. I’m Thuggin’
11. Kill Or Be Killed f. Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko
12. Just Like Me f. J. Black
13. Say Wassup f. Black Hippy
14. They Be On It
15. M.O.N.E.Y.
16. Finest Hour
17. Life’s a Gamble f. BJ The Chicago Kid & Rick Ross
18. All My Life f. Lil’ Wayne &