Madchild (of Swollen Members) – M.A.D.E. (Misguided Angel Destroys Everything) (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake July 12, 2011

With the Swollen Members prepping the release of their new album (Monsters II, August 2nd), Madchild drops a new mixtape. Tracklist and download link after the jump.

01 madTAPE Intro
02 Rock Bottom
03 Dead Man Walking
04 Conan
05 Mr. Suicidal
06 Little King Kong
07 Hangin’ On By A Thread
08 Music & Movies f. Moka Only
09 Ghost Town
10 Kamikaze
11 The Show
12 Memory Loss (Moka Only)
13 Blue Magic
14 Down the Drain
15 Crash Landing

DOWNLOAD: Madchild – M.A.D.E. (Misguided Angel Destroys Everything)