Swizz Beatz Presents: Monsta Mondays v.1 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake July 12, 2011

Over the past few months, Swizz has been hitting us with tracks featuring the likes of Busta Rhymes, Pusha T, DMX, Eve, Pharrell, Rick Ross, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and many more as part of his ongoing Monster Mondays series. Here goes a collection of what’s dropped so far. Tracklist + Download link after the jump.

01 DJ Play That Beat f. Estelle
02 Bang Bang f. Pusha T & Pharrell
03 King Tut f. Rakim
04 Y’all Don’t Really Know f. Busta Rhymes & DMX
05 Bad one f. Busta Rhymes
06 Dirty Money – Ass On the Floor
07 Hot Steppa #1 f. Eve
08 We Keep It Rockin’
09 Hustle Hard f. Ace Hood
10 Alicia Keys – Speechless f. Eve
11 Rick Ross – The Transporter
12 Kevin McCall – Freaky I Iz f. Diesel & Chris Brown
13 Musiq Soulchild – Anything
15 DMX – Time to Get Paid
16 Colin Smith – Love
17 Nas – Top Down
18 Co-Pilot f. Snoop Dogg & JR Reid
19 Freaky
20 Sean Cross – Ready Ready
21 Eve – Man Down (Riahnna Remix)
22 Live From Paris (MGMT Freestyle)
23 Bone Thugs-N-Harmony – We Workin’
24 Earthquake
25 Nicki Minaj – Catch Me
26 Reebok Back f. Rick Ross & Meek Mill
27 My Hood f. Jim Jones, Juelz Santana & Cassidy

DOWNLOAD: Swizz Beatz Presents: Monsta Mondays v.1