Zo! – Just Visiting Three (FreEP)

blame it on Shake July 12, 2011

The third installment of Zo’s covers series is here. With features from Phonte, Sy Smith, Nicholas Ryan Gant, Eric Roberson and more. Tracklist and download link after the jump.

01 Black Cow f. Phonte & Sy Smith
02 Let It Go f. Nicholas Ryan Gant
03 Driving f. Sy Smith
04 Marzipan f. Eric Roberson
05 Everything She Wants f. Phonte
06 Same Ole Love f. Jeanne Jolly
07 Playing Your Game, Baby f. Anthony David

Produced by Zo! and Phonte for Chapter 3hree, Verse 5ive Music/The Foreign Exchange Music, LLC

DOWNLOAD: Zo! – Just Visiting Three EP [via]