Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV (Tracklist?)

blame it on Shake July 13, 2011

With Wayne’s new mixtape hitting the net today, it’s only right a rumored tracklist for his upcoming album surfaces. Showing up in a thread over at LilWayneHQ, looks pretty legit as well. But just like every other time this happens, we’ll only know when Wayne himself reveals it, etc.

001 It’s Weezy’s… (Intro)
02 6 Foot 7 Foot f. Cory Gunz
03 Triple Exclusive
04 Nightmares Of The Bottom | Preview
05 My Wife Hate My Life f. Cee-Lo Green
06 How To Love
07 Block My Black Heart
08 Bad Stripin’ (Girl’s Bad)
09 Pray To Big Mason f. Drake & Nicki Minaj
10 Life Is A Goal
11 Fast Track f. Tech N9ne & Busta Rhymes
12 Destny Is Over, You Got Real
13 Retire My Royal
14 I’m Ready For You f. John Legend
15 You & Me
16 My Ghost On It
17 Sometimes I Think About Her (Move) f.
18 Wayne’s World
19 Big Power (Outro) f. Nas, Shyne & Jadakiss

Deluxe Edition
01 Flowers f. Lil Twist)
02 John (If I Die Today) f. Rick Ross

Shouts to RR on the find.