Chamillionaire – Badazz Slow Mixes (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake July 15, 2011

Slowing things down, Chamillionaire takes on some of today’s R&B tunes. Tracklist + download link after the jump.

01 Hometown (Arshizzle & Prabh Mix) f. Big K.R.I.T.
02 Be the One (DJ Sick Blunt Mix) f. Lloyd, Trey Songz & Young Jeezy
03 We All Done (Arshizzle Mix) f. DJ Khaled, Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne
04 Sure Thing (Arshizzle Mix) f. Miguel & Z-RO
05 Pot of Gold (DJ Sick Blunt Mix) f. Game & Chris Brown
06 Swim Good (JD & Ayres Mix) f. Frank Ocean & UGK
07 Personal Trainer (Prabh Mix) f. Twista
08 I Hate You (DJ Arshizzle Mix) f. Z RO
09 Honey (DJ Arshizzle Mix) f. Erykah Badu
10 Panamera Girl
11 Acura Integurl f. Frank Ocean
12 Motivation (DJ Arshizzle Mix) f. Kelly Rowland
13 Trouble f. Bei Major & J. Cole
14 Thanks (Outro)
15 Hometown (DJ Sick Blunt Mix)

DOWNLOAD: Chamillionaire – Badazz Slow Mixes
PREVIOUS: Chamillionaire – Badazz Freemixes 1 (Mixtape)Chamillionaire – Badazz Freemixes 2 (Mixtape)