DJ Esco, Xclusives Zone & Propane Media – Freshly Baked (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka July 15, 2011

The NMC‘s UK contingent links up with a few folks for their latest offering.

“After a slight delay, we are proud to present our latest mixtape Freshly Baked alongside DJ Esco and Propane Media. The mixtape is hosted by the recently released Gucci Mane and features exclusive music from Future, Drake, Trouble, Yo Gotti, Rocko, Waka Flocka, Alley Boy, Kid Ink and more.”

Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Gucci Mane – Fresh Out
2. Wale – Bait
3. Future – Tony Montana f. Drake
4. Trouble – I’m Flexin
5. The Sale (Skit)
6. Future – Magic f. Yo Gotti
7. Young Scooter – 650 f. Future
8. DJ Scream Speaks
9. Tity Boy – RIP Pimp C
10. Rocko – L.O.V.E.
11. The Sale (Skit)
12. Capp 1- Gass Leak
13. F.L.Y. – All In
14. Stuey Rock – Callin’ My Phone f. Gorilla Zoe & Treal Lee
15. Lil Bankhead & DJ Infamous Speak
16. Waka Flocka – On Everything I Love Flame f. Future and Trouble
17. Bambi – Ganga Money
18. Alley Boy – For Certain
19. The Sale (Skit)
20. Trae Tha Truth – I Am The Streets f. Rick Ross, Game & Lloyd
21. Kid Ink – Feel Like Pain f. Kyle Christopher
22. Freshly Baked Outro

DOWNLOAD: DJ Esco, Xclusives Zone & Propane Media – Freshly Baked (Mixtape) | Alt Link