Ceasar & PStarr – War Music (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka July 18, 2011

That cover art is sickness.

Production duo of Ceasar & PStarr are looking to make their mark with War Music. The compilation features some of hip-hop’s finest artists as well as veterans that have made an impact on the game since the beginning. With music from all regions of the country, War Music shapes up to be a project with depth and something all hip-hoppers should like. Features include Mistah FAB, Styles P, Saigon, Kool G Rap, B.G., Red Cafe and more.

Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Intro
2. Styles P – Where The Angels Sleep
3. Grafh – Heartbreak
4. Saigon – Married To The Game
5. Starsky– Still Standing f. Melo*V
6. Red Cafe – G’s Over Here
7. Lil’ Fame of M.O.P. – Get Down
8. B.G. – Closer
9. Mysonne, Al Doe, Skrilla Kid Villain – Say Hi To The Devil
10. Kool G Rap – I Am
11. Various Artists – War Music
12. Mista Raja – Hood
13. SAS & Corte Ellis – Selfish
14. Mistah FAB – California Dreamin’
15. Avery Storm – Best Friends
16. Smif-N-Wessun – 2 Minutes NY Banger
17. Parlae of Dem Franchize Boyz – Believin’
18. Serious Jones – Victory Lap
19. Darkangel – Round and Round
20. Outro

DOWNLOAD: Ceasar & PStarr – War Music (Mixtape) [via FreeOnSMASH] | Alt Link