AlbumsHip Hop

Los – Worth the Wait (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake July 20, 2011

With The Crown Ain’t Safe looking at a late Summer release, Los hits us with a project full of original records and covers. Tracklist + Download link after the jump.

1. Worth the Wait (Intro)
2. I’m On One (Guitar by J. Valle)
3. Moment 4 Life
4. Livin The Life Feat. Carmen Prod. by Mike Cash
5. Look At me Now
6. Sure Thing
7. Fresh Pair of J’s Prod by J. Oliver & MonteCarlo
8. Racks In my Pocket Prod. by Inspired Mindz
9. Gucci Gucci
10. Marvin’s Room Feat. Chris Brown
11. Slo Motion Feat. Dudley Prod. by Inspired Mindz
12. Hustle Hard
13. Reppin Prod. by J. Oliver
14. Angel In A New Dress
15. Good Night Feat. Fat Trel & Skarr Prod by J. Oliver
16. (Bonus) Tha Life – Def N Merk Feat. Los

DOWNLOAD: Los – Worth the Wait (Mixtape)