AlbumsHip Hop

J-Scrilla – Capitol Punishment (Mixtape)

blame it on JES7 July 29, 2011

Check out the new mixtape from DJ J-Scrilla featuring the exclusive tracks from best artist out the DMV including Oddisee, Tabi Bonney, Lyriciss, Fat Trel, Kane Mayfield, Gods’illa, RatheMC and more.

DOWNLOAD: J-Scrilla – Capitol Punishment (Mixtape) [Via: DatPiff]
PREVIOUS: Sketch – IDK (Video) (prod. J-Scrilla)